新鮮的手冲咖啡掛耳包:
新外觀,同樣美味的咖啡!

一種隨時隨地享用美味咖啡的便捷方式。

為我們的咖啡掛耳包引入新的設計!新鮮的包裝外觀,裡面同樣美味的咖啡。我們出售自家的咖啡掛耳包已有大約一年的時間了,現在是更換新鮮外觀的時候了。對於喜歡使用Chemex或V60手冲美味咖啡但又太忙或常出差的咖啡愛好者來說,這種咖啡掛耳包更輕鬆,更方便。您所需要的只是杯子和熱水。

掛耳包咖啡誕生於1990年代的日本,並已發展成為單份咖啡的標準樣式之一。掛耳包咖啡是一種輕鬆享用優質手冲咖啡的即時方法。就像一個茶包。代替茶,它是咖啡粉。袋子還折疊了一些小紙架,您可以將它們懸掛在杯子上。只需在加熱水,您可以立即獲得一份新鮮的手滴咖啡。

您的“即冲”咖啡不必是三合一咖啡粉,也不是大多數人習慣茶餐廳咖啡。那是在工廠式種植,加工和包裝的咖啡類型。通常,這種類型的咖啡已經失去了其真正的風味和咖啡香味。除了味道不佳之外,咖啡的營養益處也不再存在。

在咖啡烘焙亞洲,我們在自家工場烘焙咖啡,研磨和包裝。它是密封的一次性使用的咖啡掛耳包袋,便於隨時隨地沖泡咖啡。這意味著您將可以享受來自世界各地的頂級咖啡!而且您自製的早晨杯子的味道將與咖啡館中的手冲咖啡一樣好。無論何時何地,它都能為您提供乾淨,美味和芳香的手冲咖啡。

如何使用:

  1. 只需撕下真空包裝的包裝袋和濾袋的頂部,露出磨碎的咖啡,輕輕搖動使其水平即可。

  2. 將紙架手柄滑到杯子的邊緣。

  3. 一次將熱水倒在咖啡上。

  4. 然後,咖啡從濾紙器的底部滴落下來,您就可以享用美味的新鮮手滴
     

如果發現過程很複雜,請查看信息圖。

你還在等什麼?僅在咖啡烘焙亞洲中獲得我們的新鮮掛耳包咖啡!

享受新設計的掛耳包咖啡的簡便方法!

聯繫我們

菜單

立即下載我們的應用程式!

App Store Button.png
Google Play Button.png

版權所有2020©Coffee Roasters Asia Ltd

Fresh "Instant" Pour-Over Coffee:
New look, same great coffee!

A convenient way to enjoy gourmet coffee anytime, anywhere. 

Introducing a new design for our drip bag coffee! Fresh look outside, same delicious coffee inside. We've been selling our own drip bag coffee for about a year now and it's time for a newer and fresher look. For coffee-lovers who like gourmet coffee made with Chemex or V60 hand drip but are too busy or you travel a lot, this style of pour-over coffee is easier and more convenient. All you need is a cup and hot water.

The drip bag coffee was born in Japan in the 1990's and has grown to become one of the standard styles of single serve coffee. Drip bag coffee is an instant way to enjoy a great pour-over coffee without a hassle. It's like a tea bag but instead of tea, it is ground coffee. The bag is also folded ingeniously with little paper stands, which suspend it over your cup. Simply drizzle in hot water, and voila! You’ve got an instant, single serving of fresh, pour-over coffee.

Your “instant” coffee doesn’t have to be the usual 3-in-1 powdered coffee-creamer-sugar in a pack or the first wave coffee most people are accustomed to, which is coffee grown exponentially, processed, and packed in factories and sold in grocery stores. Usually, this type of on-the-go coffee has already lost its true properties and the caffeine kick that we’re looking for. Aside from the run-down taste, the nutritional benefits of coffee are also no longer there. 

In Coffee Roasters Asia, we roast, grind and pack the coffee all fresh. It is sealed single-serve, disposable drip bags for easy brewed coffee-on-the-go. This means you'll get to enjoy the top grade coffee selections from around the world! And your homemade morning cup will taste just as good as a pour-over coffee served in cafés. It'll give you a clean, tasty and aromatic cup whenever and wherever you are.

How to Use:

  1. Simply tear off the top of the vacuum-packed packet and filter bag to expose the ground coffee, shake it lightly to level.

  2. Slip the paper holder handles over the edges of your cup.

  3. Pour hot water over the coffee a little at a time.

  4. The coffee then drips out the base of the paper filter and you’re ready to enjoy delicious fresh hand-drip coffee.

If you find the process to be complicated, check out the info-graphic.

So, what are you waiting for? Get our fresh DripBag Coffee only in Coffee Roasters Asia!

Enjoy the easy way of Dripbag Coffee in its new design!

CONTACT US

MENU

Download our app!

appstore_w.png
gplay_w.png

Copyright 2020 © Coffee Roasters Asia Ltd